AdvancED Parent Survey
Attention parents: we need your help!  AdvancED has asked DCSD parents to complete a survey to help focus the improvement of our schools.  Please click the link below to complete the survey:
 

School Supply Lists
for 2016-17!
PAY FOR EXTENDED DAY ONLINE!!!
 Families can now pay for extended day via the Hawthorne Hornets online web store!

 
News You Can Use
Free Software
Free Microsoft Software for DCSD Students to Download
The DeKalb County School District has partnered with Microsoft to provide an opportunity for all students who are currently enrolled in DCSD to download and use Microsoft Office 365 Pro Plus on up to five devices for free. Applications include Microsoft Word, PowerPoint, Excel, and Outlook. Click the link to read the log-in instructions: Microsoft Download Directions 
 

District Events
Lead Testing Information
Tue Sep 20 2016
to Fri Jun 30 2017
Upcoming Events
Hornet Hustle
Fri Sep 30 2016
Fall Break
Thu Oct 6 2016
to Mon Oct 10 2016
Parent/Teacher Conferences
Mon Oct 17 2016
Movie Night
Fri Oct 21 2016
Red Ribbon Week
Mon Oct 24 2016
to Fri Oct 28 2016
Fall Festival
Sat Nov 5 2016
Election Day--no school
Tue Nov 8 2016
Book Fair Opening
Mon Nov 14 2016
Family Ties Luncheon
Thu Nov 17 2016
Thanksgiving Holidays--no school
Mon Nov 21 2016
to Fri Nov 25 2016
International Night
Thu Dec 1 2016
Calendar
District Home      |       Parents      |       School Nutrition      |       Bus Routes
Quick-Edit Login